Connect with us


Siima Awards 2023: Watch Full Show Online | Highlights | Winners List



Siima Awards 2023

The 11th edition of SIIMA happened in Dubai on September 15 and 16. The event honors the best talents from the South Indian film fraternity. The grand press meet of SIIMA was attended by actor Rana Daggubati, Music sensation GV Prakash Kumar, Telugu actress Sreeleela, Pranita Subhash, and Lakshmi Manchu. The awards show was filled with stars and celebrities like Lokesh Kanagaraj, Keerthy Suresh, Sreeleela, Jagadish, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Mani Ratnam, Rishab Shetty, Navya Nair and more. Check out the nominees’ list of the 2023 SIIMA Awards.

How To Watch Siima Awards 2023 Full Show Online

Siima Awards 2023 will be streamed online on ZEE5 and Disney+ Hostar. You can watch the highlights of the show on the official YouTube channel of SIIMA.

Siima Awards will be aired on TV Channels like Gemini TV (Telugu), Sun TV (Tamil), Surya TV (Malayalam), and Udaya TV (Kannada).

Siima Awards 2023 full show

Nominees of SIIMA 2023

Best Director (Malayalam)

  • Amal Neerad for Bheeshma Parvan
  • Khalid Rahman for Thallumaala
  • Mahesh Narayanan for Ariyippu
  • Tharun Moorthy for Saudi Vellakka
  • Vineeth Sreenivasan for Hridayam

Best Director (Tamil)

  • Gautham Ramachandran for Gargi
  • Lokesh Kanagaraj for Vikram
  • M Manikandan for Kadaisi Vivasayi
  • Mani Ratnam for Ponniyin Selvan I
  • Mithran R Jawahar for Tiruchitrambalam

Best Director (Kannada)

  • Anup Bhandari for Vikrant Rona
  • Darling Krishna for Love Mocktail 2
  • Kiranraj K for 777 Charlie
  • Prashant Neel for KGF Chapter 2
  • Rishab Shetty for Kantara

Best Director (Telugu)

  • Chandoo Mondeti for Kartikeya 2
  • Hanu Raghavapudi for Sita Ramam
  • SS Rajamouli for RRR
  • Sashi Kiran Tikka for Major
  • Vimal Krishna for DJ Tillu

Best Actress (Malayalam)

Best Actress (Tamil)

Best Actress (Kannada)

Best Actress (Telugu)

Best Actor (Malayalam)

Best Actor (Tamil)

Best Actor (Kannada)

  • Puneeth Rajkumar for James
  • Rakshit Shetty for 777 Charlie
  • Rishab Shetty for Kantara
  • Shivarajkumar for Vedha
  • Sudeep for Vikrant Rona
  • Yash for KGF Chapter 2

Best Actor (Telugu)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Aavesham Movie Aavesham Movie
Entertainment2 weeks ago

Aavesham Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Aavesham is an action thriller movie directed by Jithu Madhavan. The film stars Fahadh Faasil in the lead role, with...

Schengen Visas Schengen Visas
News2 weeks ago

Multiple-Entry Schengen Visas for Indians: Update-2024

Are you dreaming of frequent European travel? Or do you need frequent visits to take care of a business endeavour?...

aranmanai 4 movie aranmanai 4 movie
Entertainment3 weeks ago

Aranmanai 4 Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, Songs, OTT, Release Date

Aranmanai 4 is the most awaited sequel which is directed and performed by Sundar C. Along with Tamannaah Bhatia and...

Star Movie Kavin Star Movie Kavin
Entertainment3 weeks ago

Star Movie [2024]: Kavin, Cast, OTT, Trailer, Songs, Release Date

STAR is an upcoming Tamil movie directed by Elan of Pyaar Prema Kaadhal fame. Dada fame Kavin and Aditi Sudhir...

Actress4 weeks ago

Dhivya Duraisamy Wiki, Biography, Age, Movies, Images

Dhivya Duraisamy is a famous news anchor and actress who is known for her work in Ispade Rajavum Idhaya Raniyum....

Anshitha Akbarsha Anshitha Akbarsha
Actress4 weeks ago

Anshitha Anji Wiki, Biography, Age, Family, Serials, Photos

Anshitha Akbarsha, popularly known as Anshitha Anji, is an Indian actress and model well-recognized for her work in the Malayalam...

tournaments tournaments
Sports4 weeks ago

International tournaments and India’s role

It is unlikely that even a country is rightfully one of the leaders in this sport, and its teams are...

Faria Abdullah Faria Abdullah
Actress1 month ago

Faria Abdullah Wiki, Biography, Age, Movies, Images

Faria Abdullah is an aspiring actress known for her performance in the blockbuster Telugu movie Jathi Rathnalu. She was also...