Connect with us


Super Singer 8: Star Vijay TV Super Singer Season 8 Contestants | Online Vote | Winner



Super Singer 8

Super Singer 8: Star Vijay TV‘s most popular singing show is back with its new grand season. Super Singer show has given a number of singing talents like Sreekanth, Sam Vishal, Rakshita Suresh, Priyanka, Mookuthi Murugan, Aajeedh, Punya, and more. All deserving talents from all the seasons are making their mark in the music industry. Check out below for Super Singer Vote 8 Timings, Super Singer Judges, Super Singer contestants 2021, and elimination details.

The show starts on 24 January 2021 with a bunch of star singers and actors. Vijay TV duo Ma Ka Pa Anand and Priyanka Despande will be hosting the show. Super Singer Season 8 judges will include Anuradha Sriram, P. Unnikrishnan, Shwetha Mohan, Kalpana Raghavendar, and Benny Dayal. The “9 Hours Grand premiere” will be graced with performances by ace singers like Shankar Mahadevan, Hariharan, Sid Sriram, Saindhavi, Vijay Yesudas, Chinnaponnu, Karthik, SP Charan, Pradeep Kumar, and more. To add more excitement, the show also has many Star Vijay television stars like Pugazh, Vinoth Babu, Divya Dharshini DD, and previous super singer contestants like Sivaangi, Sam Vishal, Rakshita Suresh, Senthil Rajalakshmi, and more.

The Super Singer is a huge platform for budding talents to showcase their talents in front of lead singers and music directors.

Super Singer 8 Full Details

Here are the complete details on Star Vijay TV show Super Singer season 8,

TITLE: Super Singer
TELECAST: Weekends (Saturday – Sunday)
TIMING: 1:30 Hours
START DATE: 24 January 2021
HOST: MakaPa Anand and Priyanka Despande
JUDGES: Anuradha Sriram, P. Unnikrishnan, Shwetha Mohan, and Benny Dayal
SUPER SINGER 8 WINNER: Yet to be updated

WATCH Super Singer Champion of Champions

Super Singer Season 8 Vote

The Super Singer Vote Online process for season 8 will start in the second week of the show and people can cast the vote for their favorite contestant.

SUPER SINGER 8 ONLINE VOTE: Voting Starts on Sunday, 8.30 PM and ends at 12 PM on Tuesday.

Note: You can cast up to 50 super singer votes/day so you can vote a maximum of 150 votes for three days.

Super Singer Season 8 Contestants

Here are complete list of Super Singer Season 8 contestants,

  1. Reshma Shyam
  2. Kanimozhi Kabilane
  3. Rk Adithya
  4. Abhilash Venkitachalam
  5. Vrusha Balu
  6. Balaji
  7. Vanathi Suresh
  8. Aravind Karneeswaran
  9. Sridhar Sena
  10. Maanasi G Kannan
  11. Bharat K Rajesh
  12. Kabhini Mithra Balamurugan
  13. KJ Iyenar
  14. Sushmita Narasimhan
  15. Kumuthini Pandian
  16. Gana Sudhakar
  17. Anu Anand
  18. Jakkulin Mary aka Jacqueline Mary
  19. Muthu Sirpi
  20. Puratchi Mani

Here are some pics of super singer season 8 contestants,

Jakkulin mary
Maanasi G Kannan
Maanasi G Kannan
Gana Sudhakar
Vanathi Suresh
Vanathi Suresh
Sridhar Sena
Sridhar Sena

Super Singer 8 Promo

Watch the latest promo video of Super Singer Season 8 Show,

Super Singer Promo 1:

Siuper Singer Promo 2:

For More Entertainment News, Click here.

A Mechanical Engineer by education but a content writer by passion. He has been in the field of Content Writing and Marketing for six years. He loves to write in a wide range of genres. Contact me at [email protected]