Connect with us

Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss Non Stop Show 2022 | Contestants | Episodes | Winner



Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu

Bigg Boss Telugu brings the latest OTT version of a reality show Bigg Boss Non Stop. It is exclusively premiering on Disney+ Hotstar for 24*7 live. Bigg Boss Non Stop is hosted by Nagarjuna. It has 17 participants from various seasons, fight for the title with new strategies, and tactics. Watch all the episodes of Bigg Boss Not Stop on Disney plus Hotstar. Besides this, Bigg Boss Ultimate Tamil version is also available on Hotstar and it is hosted by Silambarasan (STR).

Bigg Boss Non Stop

Actress Bindu Madhavi has clinched the title and becomes the winner of the Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu show. While Akhil Sarthak and Shiva hold the runner-up places respectively.


Bigg Boss Non Stop

Related: Bigg Boss Ultimate

Bigg Boss Non Stop Vote

Disclaimer: The below poll is not official and it won’t affect the official public voting. This Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Voting Poll is completely to know who is people’s favorite. Bigg Boss Telugu OTT Nominations List.

Bigg Boss Non Stop Contestants

Here is the complete list of participants from Bigg Boss Non Stop,

Bigg Boss Non Stop Promo

Bigg Boss Non Stop Nomination

Bigg Boss Non Stop Full Details

Starting Date – 26 February 2022
Streaming OTT – Disney plus Hotstar
Timing – 24 Hours
Days – 42
Host – Nagarjuna
Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Winner – Bindu Madhavi

Suganth is a passionate entertainment writer. He enjoys reporting on everything filmi and lifestyle topics. ‘Roger vs Rafa’ makes for his ideal Sunday, with a side of Masala Dosa. When he's not doing any of that, he travels and makes pit stops for the true blue beach bum.


Heeramandi Web Series Netflix Heeramandi Web Series Netflix
Bollywood4 hours ago

Heeramandi Web Series (2024): Watch All Episodes On Netflix

Heeramandi The Diamond Bazaar is the upcoming magnum opus series by legendary filmmaker Sanjay Leela Bhansali, who is popular for...

Tamilrockers Tamilrockers
Torrent Website4 hours ago

Tamilrockers (2024) – Latest Tamil Movies Web Series and Updates

Tamilrockers is one of the infamous piracy websites that has been causing havoc in the film industry for several years....

HDMoviesHub HDMoviesHub
Torrent Website5 hours ago

HDMoviesHub (2024) – Latest Hollywood and Bollywood Movies Online

HDMoviesHub is one of the websites that are illegally downloaded and linked with other associated sites like AllMoviesHub and HDBollyHub....

Murder Mubarak Movie Murder Mubarak Movie
Bollywood5 hours ago

Murder Mubarak Movie (2024) On Netflix

Murder Mubarak is a comedy horror mystery movie directed by Homi Adajania. Pankaj Tripathi, Dimple Kapadia, Vijay Varma, and Sara...

Nadanna Sambavam Movie Nadanna Sambavam Movie
Entertainment5 hours ago

Nadanna Sambhavam Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Nadanna Sambavam is an upcoming thriller drama directed by Vishnu Narayan. Rajesh Gopinadhan served as the writer. Anup Kannan and...

Rebel Tamil Movie Rebel Tamil Movie
Entertainment6 hours ago

Rebel Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Rebel is the latest Tamil movie starring GV Prakash Kumar in the lead role. The film also cast Mamitha Baiju,...

HDMovies4u HDMovies4u
Torrent Website23 hours ago

HDMovies4U (2024) – Latest Bollywood Movies and Series Online

HDMovies4U is an illegal website that has a lot of movies from Hollywood, Bollywood, Kollywood, and much more. This website...

Filmy4way Filmy4way
Torrent Website23 hours ago

Filmy4way (2024) – Latest Hindi & South Indian Movies Online

The current digital era has exploded the need for online movie platforms as the entertainment and media industry has grown...