Connect with us


Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 Winners (2018) | KPY 7 Grand Finale, Contestants List



Vijay TV Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winners: The grand finals of Vijay TV comedy show KPY season 7 (2018) going to be held at Chennai on April 1 (April Fools Day) at 3.00 PM. The qualified finalist teams are ready to perform on big stage in front of huge crowd. Little Superstar Silambarasan aka Simbu and Oviya will be announcing the title winner of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7. Check out below for complete winners of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 Winner, Contestant list, and Other Details.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 Winners

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winner

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 title is won by “Azhar and TSK”.

Read also Super Singer Vote Season 6 | Online Vote | Elimination Details | Results | Contestants Details | Kings of Dance Winners | Vijay TV’s Kings of Dance Season 2 Grand Finale

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 Winners

Simbu at Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Grand Finale

The final stage will rock with a fantastic dance performance by the Sandy master, Amit Bhargav, and More. With Simbu and Oviya as the special guest, KPY 7 Final Contestants will deliver a hilarious performance.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru 7 Winners

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winners

Read Biographies of KPY DhinaKPY NaveenKPY Anand Kumar

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 7 Finalist | KPY 7 Final Contestants

  • Siva Balan and Bhuveneshwari
  • Azhar and TSK
  • Amar and Anzar
  • Tamilarasan and Mujagith

Final Contestants Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 7

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 7 Winners

Title winner of Kalakkapovadhu Yaaru 7 (KPY 7) – Azhar and TSK
Runner-up of Kalakkapovadhu Yaaru 7 (KPY 7) – Amar and Anzar

List of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Winners So far:

  • Kovai Guna
  • Sivakarthikeyan
  • Adhavan
  • Arjun
  • Mohamed Kuraishi
  • Vinoth and Bala

The seventh season of Vijay TV’s comedy reality show which premiered on 21 August 2017 and airs every Sunday at 2:00 PM. The show started with more than 30 contestants and filtered top four teams for finals.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winners | Anchors of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winners

The top 4 teams of KPY 7 are Siva Balan and Bhuveneshwari, Azar and TSK, Amar and Anzar, Tamilarasan and Mujagith. The complete show host by VJ Rakshan and VJ Jacquline. The panel of Judges Priyanka Deshpande, Thadi Balaji, Erode Mahesh, Mimicry Sethu, Aarthi.

Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Winners | Judges of Kalakka Povathu Yaaru

Click here to know Star Vijay TV Schedule | List of Programs and Timings

A Mechanical Engineer by education but a content writer by passion. He has been in the field of Content Writing and Marketing for four years. He loves to write in a wide range of genres. Contact me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page