Connect with us


The Villain Kannada Movie (2018) | Cast | Songs | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



The Villain Kannada Movie

The Villain is a Kannada movie directed by Prem. The story of this movie is jointly written by Prem and Malavalli Saikrishna. The movie is produced by C. R. Manohar under the Tanvi – Shanvi Films banner, The Villain featured Shiva Rajkumar in lead role with Sudeep, Amy Jackson, Srikanth, Mithun Chakraborty and more. Arjun Janya is the music director of this movie. Girish R. Gowda and Prakash Irbail are the cinematographer and editor of this movie respectively. Check out below for The Villain Kannada Movie (2018) Cast, Songs, Teaser, Trailer, First Look, Release Date, Review and more.

Click here to know Upcoming Kannada Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates, Reviews

Director Prem
Producer C. R. Manohar
Screenplay Prem
Genre Action Thriller
  • Prem
  • Malavalli Saikrishna
Starring Shiva Rajkumar, Sudeep, Amy Jackson, Srikanth, Mithun Chakraborty
Music Arjun Janya
Cinematographer Girish R. Gowda
Editor Prakash Irbail
Production Company Tanvi – Shanvi Films
Release date 18th October 2018
Language Kannada

The Villain Kannada Movie Cast

The Villain Kannada Movie Teaser

The Villain Kannada Movie Songs

Thank you for visiting

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *