Connect with us


Marshal Telugu Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



Marshal Telugu Movie

Marshal is an upcoming Telugu movie written and directed by Jai Raaja Singh. Produced by Abhay Adaka under AVL productions banner, this movie features Abhay Adaka, Meka Srikanth, Megha Chowdhury and Chota K Prasad in the lead roles. Music director Yadagiri Varikuppala composes songs and background score for this movie. Swamy R. M and Chota K Prasad are the cinematographer and editor of this movie respectively.

Marshal Telugu Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Telugu Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates, Reviews

Director Jai Raaja Singh
Producer Abhay Adaka
Screenplay Jai Raaja Singh
Genre Drama
Story Jai Raaja Singh
Starring Abhay Adaka, Meka Srikanth, Megha Chowdhury and Chota K Prasad
Music Yadagiri Varikuppala
Cinematographer Swamy R. M
Editor Chota K Prasad
Production Company AVL Productions
Release date 2019
Language Telugu

Marshal Movie Cast

Marshal Movie Teaser & Trailer

Marshal Telugu Movie Songs

For more Telugu Cinema News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page