Connect with us


Seven Movie Sampaddhoy Nanne Lyrical Video Song is Out



Sampaddhoy Nanne Video Song

Seven Telugu movie’s Sampaddhoy Nanne full lyrical song video is out now. Nizar Shafi has directed this movie and this movie features Rahman, Regina Cassandra, Havish, Nandita Swetha, Aditi Arya, Anisha Ambrose, Pujitha Ponnada and Tridha Choudhury. Music director Chaitan Bharadwaj composes songs and background score for this movie. Sampaddhoy Nanne song penned by Subham Viswanadh and this song was sung by Madhushree.

Read also: Seven Telugu Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date

For more Telugu Cinema News, Click here.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You cannot copy content of this page