Connect with us


Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthugal 2020: Watch Full Show Online



The most awaited Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthugal is all set to telecast on 25th October 2020 (Sunday) at 1:30 PM. It is a red carpet show for the Zee Tamil artists. Neelima Isai and Deepak will be hosting a show. Many Kollywood celebs including Vijay Sethupathi, Harish Kalyan, Aishwarya Rajesh, Jiiva, Vijay Antony will be a part of the show. Zee Tamil actors are performing many events like dance, comedy, skit, and more.

Winners list of Zee Tamil Kudumba Viruthugal 2020 will be updated soon.

Here is the complete list of nominees under various categories,

Favourite Serial

  • Yaaradi Nee Mohini
  • Sembaruthi
  • Sathya
  • Poove Poochoodava
  • Gokulathil Seethai
  • Oru Oorla Oru Rajakumari
  • Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham

Favourite Anchor of Zee Tamil

  • Priyaraman – Genes
  • Deepak Dinkar – Dance Jodi Dance
  • Archana Chandhoke – SAREGAMAPA /Super Mom
  • Zaara – Super Mom
  • Vijay – Comedy Gangsters
  • Anjana – Dance Jodi Dance

Favourite Villi

  • Mounika – Nandini (Sembaruthi/Rettai Roja)
  • Meenakumari – Subhatra (Poove Poochoodava)
  • Swathi – Kanmani (Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari)
  • Lakshmi – Vanaja (Sembaruthi)
  • Chaitra Reddy – Swetha (Yaaradi Nee Mohini) – WINNER
  • Nalini – Gandhimathi (Gokulathil Seethai)

Favourite Pair On-Screen

  • Sembaruthi = Karthik Raj & Shabana – Adhithya & Parvathy – WINNER
  • Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari = Puviarasu & Ashwini – Iniyan & Rasathi
  • Gokulathil Seethai = Nanda & Asha Gowda – Arjun & Vasundhra
  • Sathya = Vishnu Vijay & Ayesha – Prabhu & Sathya
  • Yaaradi Ne Mohini = Sree Kumar & Nakshatra – Mutharasu & Vennila
  • Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham = Jai Akash & Dharshana – Suryaprakash & Anu

Favourite Heroine

  • Nakshathra – Vennila (Yaaradi Nee Mohini)
  • Ayesha – Sathya (Sathya)
  • Shabana – Parvathy (Sembaruthi) – WINNER
  • Dharshana – Anu (Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham)
  • Reshma – Shakthi (Poove Poochoodava)
  • Ashwini Radhakrishna – Rasathi (Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari)
  • Asha Gowda – Vasundhra (Gokulathil Seethai) – WINNER

Favourite Hero

  • Vishnu Vijay – Prabhu (Sathya)
  • Sree Kumar – Mutharasan (Yaaradi Nee Mohini)
  • Puvi Arasu – Iniyan (Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari)
  • Nanda – Arjun (Gokulathil Seethai)
  • Karthik Raj – Adhithya (Sembaruthi)
  • Jai Akash – Suryaprakash (Needhane Endhan Ponvasantham) – WINNER
  • Akshay kamal – Sanjeev (Rettai Roja)

Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthugal Promo Videos

Watch the latest promo videos of Zee Tamil Kudumbam Viruthugal 2020,

Stay tuned with NEWSBUGZ.COM for more Entertaining News.

A Mechanical Engineer by education but a content writer by passion. He has been in the field of Content Writing and Marketing for four years. He loves to write in a wide range of genres. Contact me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page