Connect with us


Yeh Hai India Hindi Movie (2019) Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



Yeh Hai India Hindi Movie

Yeh Hai India is an upcoming Bollywood movie written and directed by Lom Harsh. Produced by Sandeep Choudhary under DLB Films Pvt. Ltd. banner, this movie features Gavie Chahal and Deana Uppal in the lead roles. Raja Hassan composed songs and back ground score for this movie. Balaji V Rangha is a cinematographer and editing is done by Vinay Pal.

Yeh Hai India Hindi Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Bollywood Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates & More

Director Lom Harsh
Producer Sandeep Choudhary
Screenplay Lom Harsh
Genre Drama
Story Lom Harsh
Starring Gavie Chahal and Deana Uppal
Music Raja Hassan
Cinematographer Balaji V Rangha
Editor Vinay Pal
Production Company DLB Films Pvt. Ltd.
Release date 24 May 2019
Language Hindi

Yeh Hai India Movie Cast

  • Gavie Chahal as NRI
  • Deana Uppal as British Girl
  • Mohan Agashe as PM
  • Mohan Joshi as Tourist Minister
  • Surendra Pal
  • Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Antara Banerjee
  • Bikramjeet Kanwarpal
  • Karmveer Choudhary as Darshan Singh

Yeh Hai India Movie Trailer

Yeh Hai India Hindi Movie Songs

  • Yet to get released

For More Hindi Movie News, Click here.


Vijay Muthaiya Vijay Muthaiya
Actor5 hours ago

Vijay Muthaiya Wiki, Biography, Age, Movies, Family, Images

Vijay Muthaiya is the son of director Muthaiya, who is known for his film Komban. Muthaiya is casting his son...

Manjummel Boys Movie Leaked Manjummel Boys Movie Leaked
Latest News21 hours ago

Manjummel Boys (2024) Malayalam Movie Full HD Leaked Online On Isaimini

Manjummel Boys is the latest Malayalam movie that falls prey to piracy on the first day of its release. The...

Priya Gamre Web Series Priya Gamre Web Series
Actress22 hours ago

List Of All Priya Gamre Web Series

Priya Gamre is a popular Hindi actress known for her works on OTT platforms like Ullu, Kooku, Primeplay, and more....

Jinnie Jaaz Web Series Jinnie Jaaz Web Series
Actress22 hours ago

Jinnie Jaaz Web Series List [2024]: OTT & Story

Jinnie Jaaz is a popular actress known for her performance in the Charmsukh Jane Anjane Mein series. She worked on...

Noor Malabika Web Series Noor Malabika Web Series
Actress22 hours ago

Noor Malabika All Web Series List [2024]

Noor Malabika is a popular actress featured in some Ullu web series. Her Palang Tod series became very famous among...

Aliya Naaz Web Series Aliya Naaz Web Series
Actress22 hours ago

Aliya Naaz All Web Series List [2024]

Aliya Naaz web series is very popular among cinephiles as her performance will be realistic. Her story selection amazes everyone,...

Bharti Jha Web Series List Bharti Jha Web Series List
Actress22 hours ago

Bharti Jha All Web Series (2024)

Bharti Jha is a popular actress who debuted in the Daasi web series. Some of her Ullu and Primeplay web...

8xMovies 8xMovies
Torrent Website23 hours ago

8xMovies (2024) – Latest Hindi Movies and Web Series Online

8xMovies is an unauthorized website used for downloading the latest Hindi movies, TV shows, and web series. The main purpose...