Connect with us


Vaa Sakhi Song Full Video on Maajja | Maalavika Sundar



Vaa Sakhi Song

Vaa Sakhi is the latest Tamil independent song released on the new music platform Maajja. The song was sung by Super Singer fame Maalavika Sundar, Ravi G, and Deepak Blue. Maajja is a new music channel launched for Independent musicians. It was initiated by oscar-winning music director AR Rahman. Vaa Sakhi song was available on all the music streaming platforms like Spotify, Jiosaavn, Gaana, Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon Music, Hungama, Youtube Music, and Download Vaa Sakhi song on above mentioned official music apps. Watch Malavika Sundar Vaa Sakhi video song on Maajja Youtube channel.


Maalavika Sundar released the first look poster of the song on her Instagram account. Vaa Sakhi song was composed and made by Akshay Yesodharan, Reshwin Nishith, Sayee Rakshith, Bharat Sundar. The recordings are done by Ishit Kuberkar while Saurabh Joshi is the Sound Engineer. The lyrics were written by Ahamed Shyam.

Maajja’s first song Enjoy Enjaami is a massive hit that hits more than 157,684,153 views on youtube. The song has gone viral among kids too. We can see many Instagram reels videos and dance covers using Enjoy Enjaami song.

Vaa Sakhi Song Lyrics

Hey Penney, Vaaraai nee munne..
Vaanam, un Kaiyil dhaane…

Vaa Sakhi Song Download

Download Vaa Sakhi song on Wynk

Download Vaa Sakhi Song on Gaana

Free Download Vaa Sakhi Mp3 Song on Wynk

Download All Maajja Songs Free on Youtube

Download Free Vaa Sakhi Song on iTunes

Hey Penney, Vaaraai nee munne song mp3 download

DISCLAIMER: We advise our readers to download songs only from official sources like Youtube, Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana, and Official YouTube Pages. Don’t support or use pirated websites like Masstamilan, Lyricsdon, Starmusiq, Isaimini, Tamilplay to stream and download songs.

Vaa Sakhi Song Full Details

Album: Vaa Sakhi
Star Cast: Maalavika Sundar
Music Directors: Akshay Yesodharan, Reshwin Nishith, Sayee Rakshith, Bharat Sundar
Year Of Released: 2021
Singers: Maalavika Sundar, Ravi G, and Deepak Blue
Lyrics: Ahamed Shyam

For more Tamil Cinema News, Click here.