Connect with us


Time Illa Tamil Movie (2020) Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



Time Illa Tamil Movie

Time Illa is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Sathish Karna. Produced by Manu Parthepan under Kalai Entertainment banner, this movie features Motta Rajendran, Manu Parthepan and Monica Chinnakotla in lead roles along with Adithya Kathir, Sketch Abhishek, Super Good Subramaniyan, Suba Raman, Bhagya Devi, Anand Aani, Thidiyan, Itis Prashanth and more. Music Director L. G. Bala has composed songs and background score for this movie. Karthikeyan Venugopal D handles the camera for this movie and editing is done by Raghu Sethuraman.

Time Illa Movie
Time Illa Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Tamil Movies

Director Manu Parthepan
Producer Manu Parthepan
Screenplay Manu Parthepan
Genre Drama
Story Sathish Karna
Starring Motta Rajendran, Manu Parthepan and Monica Chinnakotla
Music L. G. Bala
Cinematographer Karthikeyan Venugopal D
Editor Raghu Sethuraman
Production Company Kalai Cinemas
Release date Yet to be Announced
Language Tamil

Time Illa Movie Cast

Time Illa Movie Teaser & Trailer

Time Illa Tamil Movie Songs

For More Tamil Cinema News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page