Connect with us


The Kung Fu Master Malayalam Movie (2020) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date



The Kung Fu Master Malayalam Movie

Abrid Shine’s The Kung Fu Master stars Neeta Pillai, Jiji Scaria and Sanoop Dinesh in lead roles. Produced by FullOn Studio Frames, the film has Ishaan Chhabra music and Arjun Ravi’s DOP. The action-packed trailer edited by Jith Joshie was released on 24 December 2019. The music label for The Kung Fu Master Malayalam Movie is Muzik247. The film also features Sooraj S Kurup, Anju Balachandran, Ramamoorthy, Rajan Varghese, Vinod Mathew, Hareesh Babu, Jayesh K, Rangith PB, James J and others.

Click here to know Upcoming Malayalam Movies

Director Abrid Shine
Producer FullOn Studio Frames
Screenplay Abrid Shine
Genre Action Thriller
Story Abrid Shine
Starring Neeta Pillai, Jiji Scaria, Sanoop D, Sooraj S Kurup
Music Ishaan Chhabra
Cinematographer Arjun Ravi
Editor KR Midhun
Production Company FullOn Studio Frames
Release date January 2020
Language Malayalam

The Kung Fu Master Movie Cast

  • Neeta Pillai
  • Jiji Scaria
  • Sanoop D
  • Sooraj S Kurup
  • Anju Balachandran
  • Ramamoorthy
  • Rajan Varghese
  • Vinod Mathew
  • Hareesh Babu
  • Jayesh K
  • Rangith PB
  • James J

The Kung Fu Master Trailer

The Kung Fu Master Malayalam Movie Songs

  • Yet to get released

The Kung Fu Master Review

  • Yet to get released

For more Tamil Cinema News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *