Connect with us


Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Tamil Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Trailer | Release Date



Suttu Pidikka Utharavu is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Ramprakash Rayappa. Produced by P.K. Ram Mohan under Kalpataru Pictures banner, Suttu Pidikka Utharavu movie features Vikranth, Suseenthiran, Athulya Ravi, Mysskin in the lead role and Makkal Nayagan Rithiesh, Preethi Kitchappan play the supporting roles. Music director Jakes Bejoy has composed the song and background score of this movie. Sujith Sarang handles the cinematography and G. Ramarao is the editor of this movie.

Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Tamil Movie
Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Tamil Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Tamil Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates, Reviews

Director Ramprakash Rayappa
Producer P.K. Ram Mohan
Screenplay Ramprakash Rayappa
Genre Action
Story Ramprakash Rayappa
Starring Vikranth, Suseenthiran, Athulya Ravi, Mysskin
Music Jakes Bejoy
Cinematographer Sujith Sarang
Editor G. Ramarao
Production Company Kalpataru Pictures
Release date 2019
Language Tamil

Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Movie Cast

Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Trailer

Suttu Pidikka Utharavu Movie Songs

  • Yet to get released

For More Tamil Cinema News, Click here

A Mechanical Engineer by education but a content writer by passion. He has been in the field of Content Writing and Marketing for four years. He loves to write in a wide range of genres. Contact me at [email protected] Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes