Connect with us


Seven Telugu Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



Seven Telugu Movie

Seven is an upcoming action Telugu movie directed by Nizar Shafi. Story of this movie is written and produced by Ramesh Varma under Kiran Studios banner, this movie features Rahman, Havish and Nandita Swetha in lead roles along with Aditi Arya, Anisha Ambrose, Regina Cassandra, Pujitha Ponnada and Tridha Choudhury in the supporting roles. Music director Chaitan Bharadwaj composes songs and background score for this movie. Along with direction Nizar Shafi handle camera for this movie and editing is done by Praveen K. L.

Seven Telugu Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Telugu Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates, Reviews

Director Nizar Shafi
Producer Ramesh Varma
Screenplay Ramesh Varma
Genre Action
Story Ramesh Varma
Starring Rahman, Havish and Nandita Swetha
Music Chaitan Bharadwaj
Cinematographer Nizar Shafi
Editor Praveen K. L
Production Company Kiran Studios
Release date 17 May 2019
Language Telugu

Seven Movie Cast

Seven Movie Teaser

Seven Telugu Movie Songs

For more Telugu Cinema News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *