Connect with us


Seetha Serial Wiki, Episodes, Cast & Crew | Flowers TV



Seetha Serial

Seetha Serial or Chinthavishtayaya Seetha Serial is a Malayalam language TV Series airing on Flowers TV. The season two of the Chinthavishtayaya Seetha series was premiered from 20 February 2017 on Flowers TV titled as Seetha with the same cast. It aired on the time slot 7.00 pm – 7.30 pm on weekdays, where the mega serial Moonumani was aired previously. The first season of the Seetha serial was called Chinthavishtayaya Seetha which aired on Asianet channel every Monday to Saturday at 7:00 PM IST since 2016 and was suddenly ended with 126 episodes because people didn’t like the story of the serial much. Seetha serial is one of the worst rated serial in Malayalam TV shows because of its weak plot. Check out below for Seetha Serial Cast & Crew, Episodes, Promos, Plot and other details.

Click here to know Colors Tamil Channel | List of Programs, Serials, Reality Shows, Timings and More

Seetha Serial

Seetha Serial

See also Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 2 

Seetha Serial

Name Seetha
Director Girish Konni
Channel Flowers TV
Timing Monday to Friday @7:00 PM
Genre Family Drama and Romance
Release Date 20 February 2017
Starring Swasika Vijay as Seetha
Bipin Jose as Sreeram
Shanavas Shanu as Indran
Baby Riya as Charumol
Ambili Devi
Language Malayalam
Running Time 20 to 24 minutes per episode

Read other Television Show Details: Rathri Mazha Serial | Seetha Serial Wiki | Divided Game Show | Sembaruthi Serial Wiki | Poove Poochudava Serial | Ammuvinte Amma Serial | Uppum Mulakum Serial 

Seetha Serial Plot

Seetha belongs to a poor family living in a village and she is the only earning member of the family, so struggles hard for her earnings. Seetha falls in love with Devan but fate plots against her to unite with Devan.

Seetha Serial Cast

Season 2

Lead cast

  • Swasika Vijay as Seetha
  • Bipin Jose as Sreeram
  • Shanavas Shanu as Indran
  • Baby Riya as Charumol
  • Ambili Devi as Janaki

Supporting cast

  • Sruthy as Archana Giridhar
  • Ambika Mohan/Reena as Nalini
  • T.S.Raju as Sreedharan
  • Deepan Murali as Giridhar
  • Subhash Menon as Prathapan
  • Apsara as ACP Mariya /Mariyakutty
  • Harishant as ..Vaishakhan/Minister
  • Omana Ouseph as Saradamma
  • Saranya Sasi as Vaidehi
  • Kottayam Rashid as Karunan
  • Manju Satheesh as Jaya Sree
  • Faisal Razi as Ganesh
  • Sajitha Betti as Adv.Fathima Beevi
  • Baby Vaiga as Ganga Giridhar
  • Ann Maria as Meera
  • Balachandran Chullikkadu as Guruji
  • Pratheeksha.G.Pradeep as Mythili
  • Saritha.B.Nair as Mrs.Vinayan
  • Lishoy as Meera’s father
  • Sreedevi Anil as Meera’s mother
  • Harisree Martin as Sudevan
  • Molly Kannamaly as Chala Miami
  • KPAC Saji as Collector
  • Kishor as S I Sugunan
  • Thirumala Ramachandran as Kunaran
  • Sumi Surendran as Advocate
  • Gomathi Mahadevan
  • Girija Preman
  • Maneesh Krishna
  • Shanavas Sharaf
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page