Connect with us


Naatu Naatu RRR Full Video Song | Jnr NTR | Ram Charan | SS Rajamouli



RRR Mass Anthem Song

RRR team releases a new mass anthem for the film. This music hits the top charts as soon as the released. Thumping and energetic sounds are composed by MM Keeravani. RRR Mass Anthem comes in multilingual formats like Naatu Nattu in Telugu, Naattu Koothu in Tamil, Naacho Naacho in Hindi, Halli Nattu in Kannada, Karinthol in Malayalam. RRR movie music and video songs were acquired by T- Series and Lahari Music.


RRR movie featuring junior NTR, Ajay Devgn, Alia BhattSamuthirakani, Daisy Edgar Jones is set to release soon. Ahead of the release, the makers of the film released their promo music tracks. It is also to be noted RRR movie released Roar of RRR, Dosti, and Natpu songs. Download RRR Promo song and listen only on official audio streaming platforms. You can also watch the song on T- Series and Lahari music YouTube channels.

Naatu Naatu Song Download

Download RRR Nattu Nattu song on Amazon Music

Download RRR Naattu Koothu Full Song on Gaana

RRR songs download online for free Apple music

RRR Movie Songs download on Wynk

Free Download Naacho Naacho Mp3 Songs on Spotify

Download All RRR Songs Free on Jio Saavn

Listen to RRR Mass Anthem song on Resso with Lyrics

Download Free RRR Naatu Naatu Video Song on T-Series & Lahari Music YouTube

Download RRR song Karinthol on iTunes

DISCLAIMER: We advise our readers to download songs only from official sources like Youtube, Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana, and Official YouTube Pages. Don’t support or use pirated websites like Masstamilan, Lyricsdon, Starmusiq, Isaimini, Tamilplay to stream and download songs.

Naatu Naatu Song Details

Album: RRR
Song: Naatu Nattu (Telugu) , Naattu Koothu (Tamil), Naacho Naacho (Hindi) , Halli Nattu (Kannada) , Karinthol (Malayalam)
Genre: Energetic Music
Cast: Junior NTR, Ramcharan, Ajay Devgn, Alia BhattSamuthirakani, Daisy Edgar Jones
Lyrics: Chandrabose (Telugu), Madhan Karky (Tamil), Riya Mukherjee (Hindi), Azad Varadaraj (Kannada), Mankombu Gopalakrishnan (Malayalam)
Singers: Rahul Sipligunj, Kaala Bhairava, Rahul Sipligunj, Yazin Nizar, Vishal Mishra, K. S. Harisankar
Music composed: MM Keeravani, Maragathamani, M M Kreem.
Presents: T-Series, Lahari Music
Year of Released: November 10, 2021

Stay Tuned with Follow us for Entertainment News

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page