Connect with us


Powder Movie (2021) | Vidya Pradeep | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date



Powder Movie

Powder is an upcoming Tamil movie written and directed by Vijay Sri G. The film stars Vidya Pradeep in the lead role along with Manobala, Vaiyapuri, Adhavan, Akalya Venkatesh in the supporting characters. Touted to be a horror-thriller Take Diversion Powder movie has Leander Lee Marty’s music and Raja Pandi’s cinematography. Releasing the first look poster of the film, the makers also reveals that the film will be released during Pongal 2021.

DirectorVijay Sri G
ProducersJayasri Vijay
ScreenplayVijay Sri G
GenreHorror Drama
StoryVijay Sri G
StarringVidya Pradeep, Vaiyapuri, Manobala
MusicNivas K Prasanna
CinematographerR Rathnavelu
Production CompanyShirdi Productions
Release date2021

Powder Movie Cast

Here are the complete cast list of upcoming tamil movie Powder,

  • Vidya Pradeep
  • Manobala
  • Vaiyapuri
  • Adhavan
  • Akalya Venkatesh

Powder Movie Trailer

The trailer of the film will be updated after gets officially released.

Powder Tamil Movie First Look

Take a look at the first look poster of Vidya Pradeep’s Powder movie,

Powder Movie

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment News.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page