Connect with us


P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Hindi Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser | Tailer | Release Date



P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Hindi Movie

P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar is an upcoming Bollywood movie directed by Manoj Tiwari and the story of this movie was written by Vishal Vijay Kumar. Produced by Jogender Singh under Ok Movies banner, this movie features Bhavesh Kumar and Jimmy Sheirgill in the lead roles along with Kumud Mishra, Sanjay Mishra, Girish Kulkarni, Zakir Hussain, Akhilendra Mishra and more. Music directors Ripul Sharma & Sanjiv – Ajay composes songs and background score for this movie. Cinematographers D. Kannan and Devendra Tiwari handles camera and editing is done by Chandan Arora.

P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Hindi Movie

Click here to know Upcoming Bollywood Movies


Director Manoj Tiwari
Producer Jogender Singh
Screenplay Manoj Tiwari
Genre Drama
Story Manoj Tiwari
  • Bhavesh Kumar
  • Jimmy Sheirgill
  • Kumud Mishra
  • Sanjay Mishra
  • Girish Kulkarni
  • Zakir Hussain
  • Akhilendra Mishra
Music Ripul Sharma & Sanjiv – Ajay
Cinematographer D. Kannan and Devendra Tiwari
Editor Chandan Arora
Production Company Ajay Devgn Films and Luv Films
Release date 18 October 2019
Language Hindi


P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Movie Cast

  • Bhavesh Kumar as Sooraj Mali
  • Jimmy Sheirgill as Rajveer Singh
  • Kumud Mishra as Omveer Singh
  • Sanjay Mishra as Mr. Inquiry
  • Girish Kulkarni as Rajesh
  • Zakir Hussain as Coach Saheb
  • Akhilendra Mishra as Benia
  • Brijendra Kala as Police Constable
  • Pankaj Jha as Pankaj Singh
  • Neha Joshi as Mallika
  • Asif Basra as Sompal Singh
  • Seema Azmi as Gouri Malan
  • Anuja Jha as Meena
  • Shivani Sapori as Amma Ji
  • Ehsan Khan as Sandeep

P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Movie Teaser & Trailer

  • Yet to get released

P Se Pyaar F Se Faraar Hindi Movie Songs

  • Yet to get released

For More Hindi Movie News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *