Connect with us


Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3 (MX Player) 2020: Cast | All Episodes | Trailer | Release Date



Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3

Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3 is the latest web series that will be streamed on MX Player. It is the third edition of this Arre Original. The Official Bhootiyagiri series is scheduled to releases on 14 May 2020. Directed by Vishwajoy Mukherjee, the series stars Sumeet Vyas, Pranay Manchanda, Eisha Chopra, Sujata Sehgal in the lead roles along with Mohan Kapur, Udita Bhalla, Ajay Kumar Singh, Naveen Prabhakar in the supporting roles.

Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3

Story Plot

As per the official synopsis, Official Bhootiyagiri 3 is a gripping comedy series which revolves around Dilawar Rana, a man with such sharp businessman that he manages to launch a successful startup even from the confines of jail. But when he is offered a shady deal to stay out of jail is when that very acumen is put to a stringent test! All he must do is run a dodgy hotel owned by his family and make it profitable. Sounds simple, right? Of course, there’s a catch! The hotel is haunted and also the very source of Dilawar’s deeply rooted social anxiety disorder! How far will Dilawar’s CEO skills go, to save a bankrupt hotel? Will his own fears win over the horrid horrors of the hotel he suddenly finds on his hands?

Bhootiyagiri Season 3

Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3 Web Series

Name: Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3 (2020)
Type: Web Series
Online Video Platform: MX Player
Language: Hindi
Director: Vishwajoy Mukherjee
Cast: Sumeet Vyas, Pranay Manchanda, Eisha Chopra, Sujata Sehgal
Streaming Date: 14 May 2020
Episodes: Yet to be updated

Official Bhootiyagiri Season 3 Trailer

Watch the official trailer video of Bhootiyagiri Season 3,

For more Entertainment News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook Protection Status

Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes