You cannot copy content of this page
Connect with us


Nee Kosam Telugu Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Trailer | Release Date



Nee Kosam is an upcoming Telugu movie written and directed by Avinash Kokati. Produced by Alluramma Annapureddy, Nee Kosam movie stars Aravind Reddy, Shubhangi Pant, Ajith, Deekshita in the lead role. Music director Srinivas Sharma composes the songs and background for this movie. Shiva Krishna handles the cinematography work and the editing is done by Thammiraju.

Click here to know Upcoming Telugu Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates, Reviews

Director Avinash Kokati
Producer Alluramma Annapureddy
Screenplay Avinash Kokati
Genre Romantic Drama
Story Avinash Kokati
Starring Aravind Reddy, Shubhangi Pant, Ajith
Music Srinivas Sharma
Cinematographer Shiva Krishna
Editor Thammiraju
Production Company Teertha Sai
Release date 2019
Language Telugu

Nee Kosam Telugu Movie Cast

  • Aravind Reddy
  • Shubhangi Pant
  • Ajith
  • Deekshita

Nee Kosam Telugu Movie Trailer

Nee Kosam Telugu Movie Songs

For More Telugu Cinema News, Click Here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *