MTV Splitsvilla 12 Show Wiki, Contestants Name, Timings, Winners & More

MTV’s most famous show Splitsvilla entered its 12th season successfully. The theme for MTV Splitsvilla X2 will be “Your Best Shot at Love”. The show will provide a dating app like experience, where 10 girls and 15 boys compete in tasks to remain in the competition and mingle with their fellow contestants to find their ideal matches. The seven seasons of Splitsvilla was hosted by Nikhil Chinappa and now the Bollywood celebrities Sunny Leone along with Rannvijay Singh are hosting the current season. The show is being broadcast from 16 August 2019. Check out below for MTV Splitsvilla 12 Show Wiki, Contestants Name, Timings, Winners & More.

MTV Splitsvilla 12

MTV Splitsvilla 12 Wiki

Show NameMTV Splitsvilla 12
HostSunny Leone
Rannvijay Singh
GenreReality Show
Created byPurvish Bhatt
Shweta Jangra
Channel NameMTV
Show Timings7:00 PM
Running Time40-45 Minutes
Starting Date16 August 2019

Read also MTV Roadies Winners List

MTV Splitsvilla 12 Contestants List

Here is the list of participants for this season.

List of Splitsvilla 12 male contestants,

List of Splitsvilla 12 female contestants,

  • Alice Gari, 22, New Delhi
  • Soundarya Thakur, 21, Bihar/New Delhi
  • Jinal Sharma, 23, Mumbai
  • Meisha Iyer, 25, Mumbai
  • Aahna Sharma, 19, New Delhi
  • Bhavya Sharma, 20, New Delhi
  • Aradhana Sharma, 20, Ranchi
  • Arshiya, 23, Mumbai
  • Priyamvada Kant, 30, Mumbai
  • Hridya Prajapati, 20, New Delhi

List of MTV Splitsvilla Winners So Far

Splitsvilla WinnersSeason
Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh11
Baseer Ali & Naina Singh10
Gurmeet Singh Rehal and Kavya Khurana9
Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze8
Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose7
Paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma6
Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli5
Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde4
Riya Bamniyal and Parag Chadha3
Sakshi Pradhan and Siddharth Bhardwaj2
Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai1

Stay Tuned for the latest updates on Splitsvilla show eliminations, Runners, and Winners.

For More Entertainment News, Click Here.


I am the content writer and editor at NewsBugz. I have a keen interest in films and social media trends. Contact me at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Published by

Recent Posts

Upcoming Tamil Movies 2019 | Latest Tamil Movies Trailers, Songs, Release Dates

Upcoming Tamil Movies List Here are the Upcoming Tamil movies and their release dates. These release dates of new Tamil…

6 mins ago

Mamangam Malayalam Movie (2019) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date

Mamangam is a Malayalam movie starring Mammootty, Unni Mukundan, Prachi Tehlan and Abhirami V Iyer in the lead role. The…

25 mins ago

Ala Vaikuntapuramlo Movie Songs & Themes, BGM | S Thaman Musical

Allu Arjun starring Ala Vaikuntapuramlo is an action Telugu movie written and directed by Trivikram Srinivas. Bankrolled by Allu Aravind…

58 mins ago

Ginny Weds Sunny Hindi Movie (2020) | Cast | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date

Ginny Weds Sunny is an upcoming Bollywood movie directed by the debutant director Puneet Khanna. Produced by Vinod Bachchan under…

1 hour ago

Namma Veettu Pillai Full Movie Leaked Online for free download on Tamilrockers

Namma Veettu Pillai full movie leaked online by torrent website Tamilrockers for free download. Sivakarthikeyan' latest release Namma Veettu Pillai…

2 hours ago

Geetha Kannada Movie Leaked online by Tamilrockers for Free Download

Tamilrockers has leaked the latest Kannada movie Geetha on its site for free download. The movie hits the screen on…

17 hours ago