Connect with us


Mere Pyare Prime Minister Hindi Movie (2019) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date



Mere Pyare Prime Minister is an upcoming hindi comedy drama directed by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. The movie was jointly produced by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, P.S. Bharathi, Navmeet Singh, Rajiv Tandon, Arpit Vyas. Mere Pyare Prime Minister movie features Anjali Patil, Om Kanojiya, Makrand Deshpande in the lead roles. Music director Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy have composed the songs and background score of this movie. Pawel Dyllus is the cinematographer and the editing is done by Meghna Sen.

Click here to know Upcoming Bollywood Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates & More

Director Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
  • Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
  • P.S. Bharathi
  • Navmeet Singh
  • Rajiv Tandon
  • Arpit Vyas
Screenplay Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
Genre Social Drama Movie
  • Manoj Mairta
  • Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra
  • Hussain Dalal
Starring Anjali Patil, Om Kanojiya, Makrand Deshpande
Music Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
Cinematographer Pawel Dyllus
Editor Meghna Sen
Production Company ROMP Pictures
Aham Brahmasmi Entertainment
PVR Cinemas
Release date 15 March 2019
Language Hindi

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Cast

  • Anjali Patil as Sargam
  • Om Kanojiya as Kanhu
  • Atul Kulkarni as Prime minister’s official
  • Makrand Deshpande as Sainath
  • Rasika Agashe as Rabiya
  • Sonia Albizuri as Eva Patten
  • Syna Anand as Mangla
  • Adarsh Bharti as Ringtone
  • Prasad as Nirala
  • Nachiket Purnapatre as Sajju
  • Niteesh Wadhwa as Pappu
  • Jigyasa Yaduwanshi as Lady Cop

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Trailer

Mere Pyare Prime Minister Songs

For More Hindi Movie News, Click here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *