Connect with us


Watch Konjam Pesu Song Full Video (2021) | Sanchita Shetty



Konjam Pesu Video Song

Konjam Pesu is the new single track featuring Sanchita Shetty and Sanjay Nirmal. This breezy song is directed by Raju Murugan with the association of Cuckoo Records Team. Yugabarathi does the wonderful lyrical work for the track. While the vocals are given by Pradeep Kumar and super singer fame Nithya Shree. Sandy Master does the choreograph for the Konjam Pesu song. Narean composes the music for this single. Sony South India presents the music for this new single track.


Watch Kojam Pesu song full video,

DISCLAIMER: We advise our readers to download songs only from official sources like Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana, iTunes, Resso, and Official YouTube Pages. Don’t support or use pirated websites like starmusiq, isaimini, to stream and download songs.

Konjam Pesu Song Full Details

Here are the complete details of Konjam Pesu Song,

Artist: Sanchita Shetty and Sanjay Nirmal
Music: Narean
Vocals: Pradeep Kumar – Nithyashree
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Choreographer: Sandy
Directed By: Cuckoo Records Team
Presented By: Raju Murugan (Director)
Year Of Released: 2021

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment News.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page