Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru (KPY 9) 2020 Final Episode | Winner

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru 9: After completing eight successful seasons, Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru is back with its new version. Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru is a comedy reality show that airs on Star Vijay TV. The show has delivered various stars like Sivakarthikeyan, Robo Shankar, Arun Raja Kamaraj and many to the Kollywood industry. Erode Mahesh, Adhavan, Madurai Muthu, Vanitha Vijayakumar, Imman Annachi are the judges of KPY 9. Some of the former contestants like Gilma Giri, Silmisham Siva, Jayachandran, and a few are been a part of KPY 9.

Watch Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru 9 final episode online on 27 December 2020. Kollywood leading comedian Yogi Babu is the chief guest of the show. The winner will bags the late comedian Vadivel Balaji trophy. Former KPY contestants like Robo Shankar, Thangadurai, Nanjil Vijayan, Pugazh, Sarath and more.

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 9 Winners

  • KPY 9 TITLE WINNER – Jayachandran (Five Lakhs)
  • 1st RUNNER UP – Siva and Giri (Three Lakh)
  • 2nd RUNNER – Michael Augustine (One Lakh)

Watch KPY 9 final full episode at Sunday (1:30 PM) only on Star Vijay TV. Dharsha Gupta makes a special performance in the show.

Vijay TV’s comedy show makers have conducted auditions all over Tamil Nadu including Coimbatore, Chennai, Trichy. Watch all the episodes of KPY 9 online through hotstar website and also through the hotstar app. Check out this page for KPY 9 Episodes, Promos, Contestants, Judges, Winners list & more.

Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 9 Details

KPY 9 Host – Azhar and Naveen
KPY 9 Judges – Erode Mahesh, Adhavan, Madurai Muthu, Vanitha Vijayakumar, Ramya Pandian
Timing – Sunday @ 2PM
Date – 09 February 2020

Kalakka Povathu 9 Finalist contestants

  • Jayachandran
  • Kalpaakam Gayathri
  • Micheal Augustine – RUNNER UP
  • Gilma Giri Silmisham Shiva

List of Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Winners So far:

  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 1 Winner – Kovai Guna
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 2 Winner – Sivakarthikeyan
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 3 Winner – Adhavan
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 4 Winner – Arjun
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 5 Winner – Mohamed Kuraishi
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 6 Winner – Vinoth Babu and Bala
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 7 Winner – Azhar and TSK
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 8 Winner – Niranjana
  • Kalakka Povadhu Yaaru Season 9 Winner – yet to be updated

The ninth season of Vijay TV’s comedy reality show premiers from 09 February 2020 every Sunday at 2:00 PM. The show will be started with more than 30 contestants and filtered top four teams for finals.


I am the content writer and editor at NewsBugz. I have a keen interest in films and social media trends. Contact me at newsbugzofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Published by

Recent Posts

RK Adithya Krishna (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Images

RK Adithya Krishna is a music producer and singer. He is one of the contestants…

21 hours ago

Kanimozhi Kabilane (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Images

Kanimozhi Kabilane is a singer and musician. She is a contestant in the popular singing…

21 hours ago

Sushmita Narasimhan (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Images

Sushmita Narasimhan is one of the contestants on Super Singer season 8 (Senior) in 2021.…

22 hours ago

Gana Sudhakar (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Movies, Images

Gana Sudhakar is an Indian Gana singer and actor from Chennai. Sudhakar is known for…

22 hours ago

Maanasi G Kannan (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Images

Maanasi G Kannan is a contestant in the Star Vijay TV Super Singer Season 8.…

23 hours ago

Balaji Sri (Super Singer 8) Wiki, Biography, Age, Songs, Images

Balaji Sri is a playback singer and musician. He did a cover song Aalavanji (Raai…

24 hours ago