Connect with us

Latest News

ICC World Cup Team India Players 2019 | India’s 15-Member Squad



ICC World Cup Team India Players 2019: India squad for ICC World Cup 2019 had announced at a press conference in Mumbai. The BCCI, India captain Virat Kohli and head coach Ravi Shastri, are met to select India’s 15-member squad for the World Cup 2019 to be played in England and Wales.

Just remember that the teams being announced for the ICC World Cup 2019 are provisional selections and can be changed till May 23rd without ICC permission.

Read also ICC World Cup 2019: Schedule, Time Table, Teams, Venue, Points Table & Results

Complete list of ICC World Cup Team India Players 2019

  1. Virat Kohli (C)
  2. Rohit Sharma (VC)
  3. MS Dhoni (WK)
  4. Vijay Shankar
  5. Kedar Jadav
  6. Dinesh Karthik
  7. Y Chahal
  8. Kuldeep Yadav
  9. Jasprit Bumrah
  10. Hardik Pandya
  11. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  12. Jadeja
  13. Shikhar Dhawan
  14. KL Rahul
  15. Mohammed Shami
India Team Players 2019
India Team Players 2019

Click here for latest Sports news.

A Mechanical Engineer by education but a content writer by passion. He has been in the field of Content Writing and Marketing for four years. He loves to write in a wide range of genres. Contact me at [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes