Connect with us


Hello Mini 3 MX Player Web Series (2021) Full Episode: Watch Online



Hello Mini 3

It is been just 2 months since the launch of Hello Mini 2 on MX Player and now the creator has been renewed the project with Season 3. It is said that almost all the scripting and shooting part has been completed successfully and the series has been undergoing post production works. After huge appreciation and expectation from the audience for Hello Mini 1 and Hello Mini 2, the third season was about to arrive on April 23,2021.


DISCLAIMER: We request our readers to watch web series only on the official media platform MX Player. Don’t support or use pirated websites like Tamirockers, Movierulz, Moviesda, Madrasrockers, filmywap, khatrimaza, Jio rockers, 1TamilMV, Telegram, or Telegram links to stream or download movies online.

The One line of Season 3 is about, After Rivanah and Danny get back together, Rivanah’s life gets back to regular and she starts working at Space Age Technologies. All seem to get back to normal and they begin to have a fresh start.

But Suddenly Rivanah starts hallucinating and resurfacing the memories about Hiya Chowdhary and Tista’s sudden death. All those nightmares push her to find the stranger behind the mask. Did Rivanah found the stranger? What happens next is the story of Hello Mini Season 3.

All the episode of Hello Mini season 3 are available on MX Player for absolutely free with some limited ads in between. You can also download the content offline on your MX Player App to stream later anytime and anywhere without internet.

Hello Mini 3 Cast

Here are the complete cast list of MX Original Series Hello Mini 3 web series,

  • Anuja Joshi as Rivanah Banerjee
  • Mrinal Dutt as Danny Abraham
  • Priya Banerjee as Ishita
  • Arjun Aneja as Prateek Basotia
  • Anshul Pandey as Ekansh Tripathi
  • Gaurav Chopra as Aditya Grover
  • Vineet Sharma as Inspector Mohan Kamble
  • Tamara D’souza as Asha
  • Ankur Rathee Abhiraj Mukherjee
  • Ambika Nayak as Vixy
  • Summer Jacobs as Hiya
  • Nikhita Chopra as Nitya
  • Darshana Banik
  • Abhinav Sharma
  • Joy Sengupta

Hello Mini 3 Web Series

Name: Hello Mini 3 (2021)
Season: 3
Type: Web Series
Online Video Platform: MX Player
Language: Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Bhojpuri
Cast: Anuja Joshi, Mrinal Dutt, Darshana Banik, Anshul Pandey, Abhinav Sharma, Summer Jacobs, Vibhav Roy, Nirisha Basnett, Suchitra Pillai, Vikrant Koul, and Tanvi Shinde
Streaming Date: 23 April 2021

Hello Mini 3 Teaser

Hello Mini 3 Trailer

Watch Anuja Joshi’s MX Original Series Hello Mini 3 Trailer here,

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment news.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *