Ravi Teja’s Disco Raja Songs, Lyrics, Themes, BGM | Thaman S Musical


Disco Raja is a Telugu language science fiction movie starring Ravi Teja, Nabha Natesh and Payal Rajput. The movie was directed by VI Anand and produced by Ram Talluri. It is one of the most awaited movies of this year. All the songs and background score of the movie was composed by the youth sensation Thaman. The director Anand and S. Thaman roped together again after the success of the movie Tiger.

Disco Raja Movie Cast & Crew

Album: Disco Raja
Star Cast: Ravi Teja, Payal Rajput, Nabha Natesh & Tanya Hope
Directer Name: VI Anand
Music Director Name: S Thaman
Album Language: Telugu
Year Of Released: 2020

Disco Raja Movie Songs


Dilliwala is a romantic song of the movie Disco Raja. The vocals are Dilliwala Aditya Iyengar, Geetha Madhuri, and Rahul Nambiar. Ramjogayya Sastry penned the lyrics.

Freak Out

Freak Out Video Song was released on Jan 20, 2020. The song was composed by S Thaman.

Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo

Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo is the second song from the movie Disco Raja. The lyrics of the song Nuvvu Naatho Emannavo song was written by Sirivennela Sitaramasastri and sung by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam.

Rum Pum Bum

The lyrical video of Rum Pum Bum was released on Jan 16, 2020. The song was sung by Ravi Teja, Bappi Lahiri, Sri Krishna and the lyrics penned by Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry

Disco Raja Mp3 Songs Free Download

Download Ravi Teja’s Disco Raja Songs on Ganna

Free Download Disco Raja Mp3 Songs on Wynk

Download All Disco Raja Movie Songs Free on Jio Saavn

Download Free Disco Raja Telugu Movie Songs on iTunes

Disco Raja BGM Theme Song Download

You can find BGM in the teaser, you can download it using mp3 cutters.

We advise our readers to download songs only from official sources like Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana and Official YouTube Pages. Don’t support or use pirated websites like Naa songs, starmusiq, isaimini, masstamilan to stream and download songs.

For more Telugu Cinema News, Click here.

Harish Kumar

I am the founder and Chief Editor of NewsBugz.com, Our goal is to provide the most entertaining content for our users. Contact me at newsbugzofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

Published by
Harish Kumar

Recent Posts

AKS Vijayan (DMK) Wiki, Biography, Age, Images

AKS Vijayan is an Indian Politician from Sithamalli, Tiruvarur district. He was a member of…

57 mins ago

Meet Cute Telugu Movie (2022) | Cast | Trailer | Songs | Release Date

Natural star Nani launched a new film "Meet Cute" starring Sathyaraj in the lead role.…

1 hour ago

Murungakkai Chips Movie (2021): Cast, Trailer, Songs, Release Date

Murungakkai Chips is an upcoming Tamil movie starring K Bhagyaraj, Shanthanu Bhagyaraj, Athulya Ravi in…

2 hours ago

Talku Lessu Worku More Song From Murungakkai Chips Movie

Talku Lessu Worku More is the latest Tamil song from Murungakkai Chips movie (2021). Vocals…

2 hours ago

Watch Unfaitfull Web Series (2021) Full Episode on Rabbit Movies

Unfaitfull is the latest Hindi web series that streams online on Rabbit Movies. The 50…

3 hours ago

Madhavi Latha (BJP) Wiki, Biography, Age, Family, Movies, Images

Madhavi Latha is a popular actress and politician. She has appeared in Telugu and Tamil…

3 hours ago