Connect with us

TV Show

Cook With Comali Season 3 Finale Episode (2022): Watch Full Video Online On Disney+ Hotstar



Cooku with Comali Season 3 Finale

Cooku With Comali is a popular reality TV show aired on Star Vijay TV. After the success of two seasons, the third season started with 10 contestants and ended up with six contestants moving to the finals. Watch Cooku With Comali Season 3 highlights. Shrutika Arjun bagged the title as the Cook With Comali Season 3. She was awarded a five lakhs rupees cash prize. Darshan is the first runner up and Ammu Abhirami is the 2nd runner-up.

Cooku With Comali Season 3 contestants are Shrutika Arjun, Darshan, Ammu Abhirami, Vidyullekha Raman, Santhosh Prathap, Grace Karunas, Roshni Haripriyan, Anthony Daasan, Manobala, and Rahul Thatha. Two new contestants were included in the mid-season, they are Vettai Muthu Kumar and Chutti Aravind. All these contestants were social media celebrities or prominent characters in the film industry.

Cooku with Comali Season 3 Finale

Chef Damodharan and Chef Venkatesh Bhat were the two judges of the show and it is hosted by Rakshan. Cooku With Comali Season 3 was telecasted on Star Vijay TV for five hours on 24 June 2022 (Sunday).

All cooks and comali participated in the finals as a guest. KPY Bala and Pugazh were the winners comali, Sivaangi and Sunita are the 1st runner up comalis. Shruthika and Darshan shared their gifts and prize money with their comalis. As per the sources, Cook With Comali season 4 will begin after Bigg Boss.

Cooku with Comali Season 3 Finale

Title Winners of Cooku With Comali

Cooku With Comali Season 3 Cooks

NameStatusEliminations Faced
Shrutika ArjunWinner1
Darshan1st Runner-up2
Ammu Abhirami2nd Runner-up2
Vidyullekha Raman3rd Runner-up2
Santhosh Prathap4th Runner-up3
Grace Karunas5th Runner-up1
Vettai MuthukumarEliminated2
Roshini HaripriyanEliminated4
Chutti AravindEliminated1
Anthony DaasanEliminated2
Rahul ThathaEliminated1

Cooku With Comali Season 3 Comalis

KPY BalaWinner Comali
PugazhWinner Comali
Sivaangi Krishnakumar1st Runner Up Comali
Sunita Gogoi1st Runner Up Comali
Manimegalai2nd Runner Up Comali
Mohamed Kuraishi3rd Runner Up Comali
Bharat K Rajesh4th Runner Up Comali
Sakthi RajSemifinals
Adhirchi ArunSemifinals
Mookuthi MuruganSemifinals
Seethal ClarinSemifinals
Tiger ThangaduraiTemporary
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *