Connect with us


BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 Album | Tik Tok, Youtube Video



BTS Map of the Soul 7 Album download

BTS (Bangtan Sonyeondan) has released the much-anticipated new album titled Map of the Soul: 7. It is the fourth Korean-language and seventh overall studio album by South Korean boy band BTS.

The album released by Big Hit Entertainment is a sequel of 2019 extended play Map of the Soul: Persona. BTS’s new album has 15 new songs in its digital version, along with five songs from their April 2019 mini album “Map of the Soul: Persona.” The physical album will include 14 new songs and the previously released five songs. BTS has become a global icon by winning several awards with their hit songs and shows.

BTS – Map of the Soul: 7 Tik Tok…

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘ON’ Kinetic Manifesto Film: Come Prima

Map of the Soul: 7 was released on February 21, and the group will reveal a music video for their title track “ON” at that time, which is described as a “Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima performed by BTS.” A further MV for the track will be shared on February 28, 2020.

Directed by YongSeok Choi (Lumpens), the album was bankrolled by Tiffany Suh. Hyunwoo Nam (GDW) handles the camera.

Map of the Soul: 7 albums full tracklist follows:

  1. Intro : Persona
  2. Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude : Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time (“chronicling Jungkook’s emotions”)
  10. Louder than bombs
  11. ON
  12. UGH! (“their anger toward malicious anger”)
  13. 00:00 (Zero O’Clock) (“a sincere track from the vocal unit.”)
  14. Inner Child
  15. Friends (sung by Jimin and V)
  16. Moon (Jin about his love for their fans ARMY)
  17. Respect (sung by RM and Suga)
  18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
  19. Outro : Ego
  20. ON (Feat. Sia)

For More Entertainment News, Click Here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes
You cannot copy content of this page