Connect with us


Bhaiaji Superhit Hindi Movie (2018) | Cast | Songs | Teaser | Trailer | Release Date



Bhaiaji Superhit Hindi Movie

Bhaiaji Superhit is a 2018 Hindi action comedy movie directed by Neerraj Pathak and the story is written by Raaj Shaandilyaa and Harkirat Singh (Dialogues). Produced by Chirag Mahendra Dhariwal under Metro Movies and Zee Studios banner, Bhaiaji Superhit Bollywood movie features Sunny Deol and Preity Zinta in the lead role along with Ameesha PatelEvelyn Sharma, Arshad Warsi, Shreyas Talpade and more. Jeet Gannguli, Raghav Sachar, Chandan Saxena, Amjad-Nadeem, Sanjeev–Darshan and Neerraj Pathak composed the music for this movie. Vishnu Rao and Kabir Lal are the cinematographers of this movie. Sandeep Francis is the editor of this movie. Check out below for Bhaiaji Superhit Hindi Movie (2018) Cast, Songs, First Look, Teaser, Trailer, Release Date and more.

Click here to know Upcoming Bollywood Movies | Teasers, Trailers, Songs, Release Dates & More

Director Neerraj Pathak
Producer Chirag Mahendra Dhariwal
  • Raaj Shaandilyaa
  • Harkirat Singh (dialogues)
Genre Action Comedy
Story Neerraj Pathak
Starring Sunny Deol, Preity Zinta
  • Jeet Gannguli
  • Raghav Sachar
  • Chandan Saxena
  • Amjad-Nadeem
  • Sanjeev–Darshan
  • Neerraj Pathak
  • Vishnu Rao
  • Kabir Lal
Editor Sandeep Francis
Production Company
  • Metro Movies
  • Zee Studios
Release date 23 November 2018
Language Hindi

Bhaiaji Superhit Movie Cast

  • Sunny Deol as Lal Bhaisahab Dubey
  • Preity Zinta as Sapna Dubey
  • Ameesha Patel as Mallika
  • Arshad Warsi as Goldie Kapoor
  • Shreyas Talpade as Tarun Porno Ghosh
  • Sanjay Mishra as Dr. Gyan Prakash Buddisagar
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Builder Gupta
  • Jaideep Ahlawat as Helicopter Mishra
  • Evelyn Sharma
  • Mukul Dev
  • Brijendra Kala
  • Pankaj Jha

Bhaiaji Superhit Hindi Movie Trailer

Bhaiaji Superhit Hindi Movie Songs

For more Hindi Cinema News, Click here.


tournaments tournaments
Sports1 day ago

International tournaments and India’s role

It is unlikely that even a country is rightfully one of the leaders in this sport, and its teams are...

Faria Abdullah Faria Abdullah
Actress5 days ago

Faria Abdullah Wiki, Biography, Age, Movies, Images

Faria Abdullah is an aspiring actress known for her performance in the blockbuster Telugu movie Jathi Rathnalu. She was also...

Varshangalkku Shesham Movie Varshangalkku Shesham Movie
Entertainment1 week ago

Varshangalkku Shesham Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Varshangalkku Shesham is a comedy-filled movie directed by Vineeth Sreenivasan of Hridayam fame. It features Pranav Mohanlal, Dhyan Sreenivasan, and...

Paradise Movie Paradise Movie
Entertainment1 week ago

Paradise Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Paradise is an upcoming Malayalam drama helmed by Prasanna Vithanage. Roshan Mathew and Darshana Rajendran played the lead role, while...

Rakshit Shetty Rakshit Shetty
Actor2 weeks ago

Rakshit Shetty Wiki, Biography, Age, Movies, Family, Images

Rakshit Shetty is an Indian actor, producer, screenwriter, and filmmaker. He predominantly appears in the Kannada film industry. He made...

Teenz Movie Teenz Movie
Entertainment3 weeks ago

Teenz Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Teenz is an upcoming horror thriller movie directed by Radhakrishnan Parthiban. The motion poster of the film was released on...

aranmanai 4 movie aranmanai 4 movie
Entertainment3 weeks ago

Aranmanai 4 Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, Songs, OTT, Release Date

Aranmanai 4 is the most awaited sequel which is directed and performed by Sundar C. Along with Tamannaah Bhatia and...

Robinhood Telugu Movie Robinhood Telugu Movie
Entertainment3 weeks ago

Robinhood Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Robinhood is a thriller drama directed by Venky Kudumula. Nithiin and Sreeleela play the lead roles, with Dayanand Reddy, Vennela...