Connect with us


Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Songs & Themes, BGM | C. Sathya



Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Songs Download

Music director turned actor G. V. Prakash Kumar’s Aayiram Jenmangal is a latest horror drama directed by Ezhil. This movie was being produced by Ramesh P. Pillai under the banner of Abishek Films. Music director C. Sathya has composed the songs and background score for this movie.

Along with GV Prakash, the horror comedy also stars Eesha Rebba, Nikesha Patel, Sathish, Sakshi Agarwal, Anand Raj and Chithra Lakshmanan in the prominent roles.

Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Songs Download
Aayiram Jenmangal Movie Songs

Aayiram Jenmangal Songs


Saluppi Sokka Song

The song Saluppi Sokka was written by Vivek and sung by Sundarayyar & Hyde Karty. The item number features Nikisha Patel, GV Prakash, and Sathish.

Vaadi En Vaayadi

Vaadi En Vaayadi is a folk number which was jointly sung by G.V.Prakash Kumar, Solar Sai & Rokesh while it was penned by Rokesh himself.

Adada Song

The duet song Adada was penned by Yugabarathi and sung by singer Vijaynarain.

Aruppukottayila Video Song

Aayiram Jenmangal Mp3 Songs Free Download

Download GV Prakash Kumar’s Aayiram Jenmangal Songs on Ganna

Free Download GV Prakash Kumar Mp3 Songs on Wynk

Download All Aayiram Jenmangal Songs Free on Jio Saavn

Download Free Aayiram Jenmangal Tamil Movie Songs on iTunes

Aayiram Jenmangal BGM Theme Song Download

You can find BGM in the teaser, you can download it using mp3 cutters.

We advise our readers to download songs only from official sources like Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana and Official YouTube Pages. Don’t support or use pirated websites like starmusiq, isaimini, masstamilan to stream and download songs.

For more Tamil Cinema News, Click here.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Trending Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes