Connect with us


A Beautiful Breakup Movie (2022): Cast | Trailer | OTT | Songs | Release Date



A Beautiful Breakup Movie

A Beautiful Breakup is the latest UK-South Indian collaboration movie directed by Ajithvasan Uggina. Music Maestro Ilaiyaraaja composed songs for this romantic horror thriller. Krish and Matylda play the crucial role along with Macro Robinson who takes the female lead. This movie was produced by A.K. under UK-based production house 5 Natures Movies International. It is touted that the film will be released in August 2022.

The cinematography is done by K.R.Gunahsekar. Srikanth is incharge of editing. A Beautiful Breakup movie first single Come Free Me is composed by Maestro Ilaiyaraaja. Emily Makis gave vocal for this song while Sriram Bhaktisaran penned the lyrics.

Movie Details

DirectorAjithvasan Uggina
GenreRomantic, Horror, Thriller
CastKrish Mudragada, Matylda, Marco Robinson
CinematographerGunahsekar K.R.
EditorSrikanth Gowda
Production Company5 Natures Movies International
Release dateAugust 2022 (Expected)
ReviewYet to be updated
RatingYet to be updated
Box Office CollectionYet to be updated
Run TimeYet to be updated
Censor CertificateU/A


Here are the known cast members of A Beautiful Breakup,

  • Krish Mudragada
  • Matylda
  • Marco Robinson


A Beautiful Breakup movie digital streaming rights have been bagged by Netflix (Not confirmed). Stay tuned with NEWSBUGZ.COM to know more details about the A Beautiful Breakup Movie.

OTT PlatformNetflix
OTT Release Date2022 (Expected)
ResolutionsSD (up to 480p), HD (up to 720p), Full HD (up to 1080p)

First Look

A Beautiful Breakup Movie

Title Announcement Clip


A Beautiful Breakup movie has World Top Musicians like Hans Zimmer Germany, Nino Rota Italy, Toru Takemitsu Japan, Michel Legrand France, Alan Menken USA, John Williams USA, Max Steiner USA, Jerry Goldsmith USA, Bernard Herrmann USA, Ennio Morricone Italy worked in this film.

  • Come Free Me
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Ettathi Boomex Web Series Ettathi Boomex Web Series
Entertainment12 hours ago

Ettathi Boomex Web Series (2024): Cast, Episodes, Release Date

Ettathi is a Malayalam web series streaming online on Boomex. Directed by Manu, the series was released on 1 October...

Lodam Bhabhi Season 2 Part 3 Rabbit Movies Web Series Lodam Bhabhi Season 2 Part 3 Rabbit Movies Web Series
Entertainment12 hours ago

Lodam Bhabhi Season 2 Part 3 Web Series (2024): Actress Name, Release Date

The third part of the Lodam Bhabhi Season 2 web series is directed by Satyam Srivastava and Parvez Alam. The...

My Dear Donga Movie My Dear Donga Movie
Aha13 hours ago

My Dear Donga On Aha: Watch Abhinav Gomatam’s Movie Online

My Dear Donga is an upcoming comedy-drama directed by BS Sarwagna Kumar. Maheshwar Reddy Gojala produced this film under Cam...

Gaami Movie Gaami Movie
Entertainment14 hours ago

Gaami Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Gaami is a Telugu adventure thriller film directed by Vidyadhar Kagita. Karthik Sabareesh produced this flick under the Karthik Kult...

UI Movie UI Movie
Entertainment14 hours ago

UI Movie (2024): Upendra, Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

UI is an upcoming pan-India movie directed and acted by Real Star Upendra. Manoharan and KP Sreekanth produced this film...

Kaaduvetty Movie Kaaduvetty Movie
Entertainment15 hours ago

Kaaduvetty Movie (2024): Cast, Trailer, OTT, Songs, Release Date

Kaaduvetty is an upcoming action thriller drama directed by Solai Arumugam. R K Suresh played the lead role with Subramanyasiva,...

Ae Watan Mere Watan Movie Ae Watan Mere Watan Movie
Amazon Prime Video16 hours ago

Ae Watan Mere Watan (2024): Watch Full Movie On Amazon Prime Video

Ae Watan Mere Watan is the upcoming Hindi movie starring Sara Ali Khan in the lead role. Based on a...

Kavitha Kavitha
Biography18 hours ago

Kavitha (Nicholai Sachdev Wife) Wiki, Biography, Age, Family, Images

Kavitha is a supermodel who is best known as the first wife of gallerist Nicholai Sachdev. In 2010, she won...